Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 44 of 44 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rootman"
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Lake Toxaway, NC on 2006-06-04 - Michael Franti and Spearhead

Downloads: 2,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Orpheum Theater on 2005-10-13 - Keller Williams
Set I 01 Rockumal -> 02 In the Middle 03 2003 Minus 25 04 Stupid Questions 05 Tellin You? 06 Stinky Green 07 Love Bizarre 08 Sorry From the Shower 09 Above the Thunder 10 Moving Sidewalk 11 Loup 12 Black Sheep $ 13 Tribe % Set II 01 Mental Brunette Instra 02 Bounty Hunter -> 03 Midnight Rider -> 04 Bounty Hunter -> Loup 05 Ricky Don't Lose That Number 06 Loup -> 07 Victory Song -> 08 Frankenstein 09 Running on Fumes -> 10 Glory And Consequence -> 11 Thin Mint -> 12 Keep It Simple -> 13 Dogs -> 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]JMMD Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-09-12
J.M.M.D River Street Jazz Cafe Plains, PA September 12, 2009 http://www.myspace.com/jmmd Schoeps MK21's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62ui>Grace Design Lunatec V3 + Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t (@24/48) SD744t>Soundforge 9 (Mix of both sources, Fades, Sample/Bit Rate Conversion to 16/44.1)>CDWAV>FLAC
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Dougherty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-10-09 - Mike Dougherty
Setlist: 01 Use Me Up 02 On The Ground 03 Across The Wind 04 Rhythm Of Our Hearts 05 How You Feel 06 Freedom
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 135 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Dougherty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-03-04 - Mike Dougherty
01 On The Ground 02 Change Your Mind 03 Golden 04 Freedom 05 Feelin' Alright 06 Gallows Pole 07 Hey Hey What Can I Do?
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Dougherty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-03-24 - Mike Dougherty
Set One: 01 Golden 02 Sweet Thing 03 Long Way Out 04 Ramble on 05 Midnight Rider 06 Melissa 07 Hey Hey what can i do 08 Use me up 09 Moondance 10 On the ground 11 I don't live in a dream 12 Feelin Alright 13 How you feel Set Two: 14 Freedom 15 Everyday People 16 Dock of the bay 17 Under the Moon 18 Aint no sunshine 19 Only you 20 Change your mind 21 Whats goin on 22 Papa was a rolling stone
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Mike Dougherty
Downloads: 325 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Dougherty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-11-12 - Mike Dougherty
Setlist: 01 On The Ground 02 Change Your Mind 03 Use Me Up 04 Under The Moon 05 It's Alright, I'm Ok 06 Rhythm Of Our Hearts 07 Freedom 08 How You Feel
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Reggie Watson Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-09-04
Reggie Watson River Street Jazz Cafe Plains, PA September 04, 2009 http://www.myspace.com/jmmd Mike Dougherty- Bass+Lead Vocals* Justin Mazer- Lead Guitar* Jordan Krawitz- Drums* Schoeps MK8/MK21 (Onstage)>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62ui>Grace Design Lunatec V3 + Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t (@24/48) SD744t>Soundforge 9 (M/S processing, Mix of both sources, Fades, Sample/Bit Rate Conversion to 16/44.1)>CDWAV>FLAC
Keywords: Reggie Watson; River Street Jazz Cafe; Schoeps; Soundboard
Downloads: 100 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Dougherty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-05-15 - Mike Dougherty
Setlist: 01 Under The Moon 02 Change Your Mind 03 Ain't No Sunshine 04 Freedom 05 Moondance 06 On The Ground
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Dougherty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-08-21 - Mike Dougherty
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 On The Ground 03 unknown 04 Human Nature 05 Rhythm Of Our Hearts 06 Change Your Mind 07 Under The Moon 08 Feelin' Alright 09 Grandma's Hands> 10 Freedom 11 Ramble On
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; The Woody Browns Project; Misty Mountain; Reggie Watson; JMMD; Mike Dougherty
Downloads: 100 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reggie Watson Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-04-17 - Reggie Watson
01 soundcheck 02 Holding Back 03 Clay People 04 Nobody Knows 05 Soul Sacrifice 06 Summer Romance 07 The Afterthought
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Stella Blue on 1999-10-19 - Keller Williams
Set 1: Stella Blue, Rockumal > Sideways Tree, Stupid Questions, Blatant Ripoff, A Day That Never Was, Gypsy Woman, The Yoni, Deep Elem Blues, Sunny Rain > Thirsty In The Rain, She Said, She Said > Tomorrow Never Knows, Boob Job Set 2: Dancin' Fool, Roshambo > Fuel For The Road, Sir Duke, Sally Sullivan > Bad > Sally Sullivan, My Better Half, Mississippi Half Step, Cars, Trucks, Buses > 4:20 Song, Irie, Brunette, Breathe, Best Feeling, Revelation, MLT, India, Chillin' Like a Villain Encore: Scarl...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-11-05 - Mike Mizwinski
Mike Dougherty: 01 02 Golden 03 Take Me Down 04 Vicci Martinez: 05 Touch The Fire 06 Tiny Apple Trees 07 Hold On 08 Little Wing? Mike Miz: 09 Staring at The Sun 10 Something That's Dead 11 Wink 12 Canyon Echoes Glow Set 2 (all 3 onstage together): 01 Long Way Home 02 03 Heels Of The Day 04 05 Heart Of Gold 06 Casket 07 Ramble On 08 Joy Ride 09 Time For Time 10 I Shall Be Released
Keywords: Mike Miz; Mike Dougherty; Vicci Martinez; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 265 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Misty Mountain Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-03-19 - Misty Mountain
Set One: 01 Rock And Roll 02 Celebration Day 03 Black Dog 04 Over The Hills And Far Away 05 Misty Mountain Hop 06 Since I've Been Loving You 07 No Quarter 08 The Song Remains The Same 09 The Rain Song 10 The Ocean Set Two: 01 Dazed And Confused 02 Stairway To Heaven 03 Moby Dick 04 Heartbreaker 05 Whole Lotta Love 06 Friends 07 Hey Hey What Can I Do 08 Custard Pie 09 Out On The Tiles 10 Immigrant Song 11 Trampled Underfoot 12 Fool In The Rain 13 How Many More Times 14 encore break 15 Bring It On...
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Led Zeppelin
Downloads: 353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Moonshine Still Live at The Brandyhouse on 2005-07-08 - Moonshine Still
Disk1 - Set1 01 House music 02 Transition Jam 03 Mr. Munson 04 Slow Punch 05 Haste 06 Trash 07 Magnitude 08 Blinded me with science 09 Mine Eyes 10 Blue Mule 11 Dancin' Talkin' Livin' Disk2 -Set2 01 The Puppeteer 02 Shoelace 03 Riddle is the Rhyme 04 Voices* 05 Drive* 06 Ghoulson# 07 Stackin' Stones Disk3 - Set2 - (Audience mics only) 01 City of Muse 02 Sad Girl 03 Labrea 04 Encore Break 05 Shoofly^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,692 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at River Street Jazz Cafe' on 2009-05-08 - Ryan Montbleau
Ryan Montbleau Band 5/8/09 River Street Jazz Cafe' Plains,PA Source: SBD + Neumann SKM 140 -> Edirol R-44 Transfer:Edirol->PC/USB->Audacity->CD Wave Editor->Flac Frontend Mastered,Transfered and uploaded by Frank D'Auria Set I 01.The Boat Song 02.One Fine Color 03.I Can't Wait 04.Ophelia 05.Maybe Today 06.Stretch 07.Already There 08.Honeymoon Eyes Set II 01.More and More and More (Ryan Solo) 02.L.I.D.S.-> 03.Calm or Conflict?->(eventually to be part of dead set) 04.L.I.D.S...
Keywords: Mountbleau; RMB; FrankieD; SBD
Downloads: 404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-07-20 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Is Love Enough? East To West Yell Fire Rock The Nation What I Be Oh My God What I Got I Know It's Real Cool Water Everybody On The Move Yes I Will Ganja Baby Everyone Deserves Music words One Step Closer Stay Human Pray For Grace Never Too Late Cleanup Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,793 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-04-09 - Donna the Buffalo
Movin' On Ancient Arms Don't Go Down Rock Of Ages Positive Friction I Don't Need A Riddle Mr. King Blue Sky Killing A Man Living In Babylon Everyday In The Summertime (instrumental) DEBUT Funkyside Family Picture Pancho & Lefty 40 Days & 40 Nights No Place Like The Right Time It's The Call --encores-- Give Me Just A Little Time Come To Life I Wish You Love Standing Room
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-12-17 - Donna the Buffalo
Disc 1 01. 02. Way Back When 03. Living in Babalon 04. Positive Friction 05. I Don't Need a Riddle 06. Blue Sky 07. Rocking Horse 08. Rock Of Ages 09. 10. 11. Paco & Lefty 12. Me and Depression 13. Disc 2 01. Funky Side 02. 03. Mr King 04. 05. 06. 07. No Time Like the Right Time Disc 3 01. 02. Better then we Ever Had 03. Yea You're Right, Yeay You're Right 04. 05. Let Love Move You * 06. * 07. 40 Days 40 Nights **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,841 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Coda on 2005-11-28 - moe.
Disc 1 Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Moth > 03. Meat 04. Time Again 05. Okayalright 06. It 07. Can't Seem to Find 08. Buster Disc 2 Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Karma Police> 03. Brent Black> 04. Don't Fuck With Flo> 05. Shoot First Disc 3 Set 2 (Con't): 01. Wicked Awesome> 02. Not Coming Down> 03. Wormwood> 04. Stranger than Fiction 05. Crowd 06. Mcbain (encore) 07. Moth Reprise (encore) 08. Mexico (encore) 09. Tijuana Donkey Show (encore)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,203 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Reggie Watson Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-10-17
01 Soundcheck(Stone Free) 02 The Night 03 See 04 Eraser 05 I Don't Believe You>St.Stephen Jam 06 Nobody Knows
Keywords: Reggie Watson; River Street Jazz Cafe; Schoeps; Soundboard
Downloads: 182 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Reggie Watson Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-05-15 - Reggie Watson
1-soundcheck 2-new 3-the night 4-nobody knows 5-i dont believe you> 6-st.stephens 7-birdland>see 8-clay people
Keywords: Reggie Watson; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 229 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Fallstaff's, Skidmore College on 2004-10-29 - Benevento/Russo
Disc 1, Set 1: 01. Set 1 Whole Track Disc 2, Set 2: 01. The Song Remains The Same 02. What Is And What Should Never Be 03. The Ocean 04. Four Sticks 05. Heartbreaker 06. Moby Dick 07. Ramble On 08. Immigrant Song 09. Fool In The Rain 10. All Of My Love 11. Banter 12. Houses Of The Holy 13. Black Dog
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,621 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Tractor Tavern on 2005-02-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disk One- First Set 1. Volunteered Slavery 2. Down Don't Bother 3. Greensleeves 4. Feel So Bad 5. To Know You Is To Love You 6. Sahib Teri Basi 7. Leavin' Trunk Disk Two- Second Set 1. So Close, So Far Away 2. For My Brother 3. Chevrolet 4. Rastaman Chant 5. Crow Jane 6. My Favorite Things 7. Joyful Noise ** encore 8. Gonna Move **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-11-10 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
disc 1: 01. Hears to the Meantime 02. Joey -> Joy -> Joey 03. Gumbo 04. Stop The Bus 05. Mystery Train 06. Nothing But The Water 07. encore: Sweet Hands
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 5,383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Phil's Grill on 1999-12-16 - Keller Williams
01. Molly Maloy 02. Stupid Questions 03. Blatant Ripoff 04. Kidney In A Cooler 05. Loop Jam > 06. Best Feeling 07. The Eleven 08. Brunette 09. ? "This place that we're looking for" > Jam 10. Roshambo 11. Fuel For The Road 12. Funky Loup 13. Bob Rules 01. Inhale to the Chief 02. Stargate 03. In A Big Country 04. Help On The Way > Slipknot > 05. The Wedge > 06. Franklin's Tower 07. Stinky Green 08. Up From The Skies 09...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Moonshine Still Live at Smiths Olde Bar on 2005-03-25 - Moonshine Still
-Disk 1- 01 In my haste* 02 String change Jam 03 Winnebago 04 Trash 05 Bullet the blue sky 06 This Fall^ 07 Cajun Draw 08 Pyramid# 09 Pass the bread around# -Disk 2- 01 Livin in the City# 02 Dancin' talkin' livin'# 03 Mr. Munson 04 Riddle Is The Rhyme 05 Labrea 06 Blue Mule 07 Be nice to the Farmer 08 Titties and Beer -Disk 3- 01 Stakin Stones# 02 Mine eyes># 03 Drive thru town# -Encore- 04 Puppeteer#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at on 2004-10-28 - Benevento/Russo
disc 1: 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. disc 2: 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 378 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-10-28 - Raq
set 1: Donkey Show Hannah Hitchhiker II Count Dracula Theme Funk 49 Cloud City Barometric-> One Of These Days-> Barometric Nasty set 2: Bones Jones->Roadkill->Bones Jones-> Boom-> Will Run The Ventriloquist Botz Massive Lembo Late Night-> Unavailable-> Late Night Bones Jones Extended Remix Carbohydrates Enc: Chuck-> Message in a Bottle -> Chuck
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,990 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Raul's Roadside Attraction on 1988-11-30 - Warren Zevon
Disc One 01. //Drop Down Mama [Estes] 02. Boom Boom Mancini 03. Play It All Night Long 04. Frank and Jesse James 05. [band intros] 06. The Factory 07. Carmelita 08. Mama Couldn't be Persuaded 09. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 10. Networking 11. I Can't Tell You Why [Frey/Henley/Schmit] 12. Junko Partner [Shad] Disc Two 01. [banter] > Hasten Down the Wind 02. Travelin' Riverside Blues [Johnson] 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,151 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2006-02-18 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Nothing But The Water Sweet Hands Treat Me Right Toothbrush And My Table* Ragged Company Here's To The Meantime Mystery Train# Left Behind Lose Some Time Skinny Woman$ Every Mile Joey>Joy>Joey Over Again Till The Morning Comes Around I Ain't Changin' Stop The Bus E: Gumbo Moon% Piss on your Hand
Downloads: 82,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 2001-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends - 01/12/31 Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium - Oakland, CA Disc 1 - Phil set 1: 1. crowd noise & warm up 2. Midnight Hour (w/ Susan Tedeschi-Trucks) > 3. Hard to Handle (w/ Susan Tedeschi-Trucks) 4. Viola Lee Blues > 5. Tons of Steel > 6. Viola Lee Blues > 7. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 8. Viola Lee Blues > 9. Cosmic Charlie Disc 2 - Crusader Rabbit set (w/ Weir, Hart, Kruetzman): 1. Intro - Happy New Year 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Moonshine Still Live at The Pour House on 2004-09-01 - Moonshine Still
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Be Nice to the Farmer 2. Coffee and Kindbuds 3. Closer to the Riverside 4. Fun 5. Mr. Reed 6. Sane Train 7. Weeping Widow 8. Labrea 9. Jericho 10. Pass the Bread Around Set II 11. In My Haste 12. Pawn Shop 13. This Fall Disc 2 - Set II cont. 1. Blue Mule 2. Sad Girl 3. Consequence 4. Shifty Shoeshine 5. Counting Friends 6. Backwards Country Song 7. Magnitude 8. Portrait 9. The Puppeteer-> 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2006-08-07 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton August 7th, 2006 - Early Show Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 DISK TWO 01 02 03 04 05
Downloads: 16,318 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at 8x10 Club on 2001-02-02 - Keller Williams
Set I: Roshambo You May Be Right Get On Up Money, Money, Money Dude Loup > Get On Up > Sanford and Son theme 221" Shapes Of Changes > Fuel For The Road More Than A Little > Fuel For The Road Spring Buds (Michael Hedges) A Love Bizarre (Prince) Hunting Charlie Relaxation Station Blow 'Em Away In The Middle Best Feeling Thin Mint > Kiwi and the Apricot > Lightning Bird Song Crooked Gimme Shelter > India (Michael Hedges) Breathe Golden Years Exultant Joy (Tenacious D) Juggler Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,884 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Bloor Cinema, on 2005-11-12 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc 1 1. East To West 2. Yell Fire 3. Stay Human 4. I'm Like a Bee # 5. Pray For Grace 6. Is Your Love Enough 7. Everyone Deserves Music -> Abibi -> Everyone Deserves Music * 8. All Night Long (Aint Long Enough) * 9. Rock The Nation * Disc 2 1. Cool Water -> In The Summer Time 2. In The Morning 3. One Step Closer 4. Yes I Will -> * 5. Cleanup Man -> * 6. Sometimes *@
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Sherman Theater on 2009-11-28 - Cabinet
01 Caroline > 02 Tree Sap 03 Old Farmer's Mill 04 The Tower 05 Instrumental jam ? 06 Oxegen 07 The Dove 08 Gumboot
Downloads: 591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Dinosaurs
01. Bill Graham Intro. > Who Makes The Moves? 02. One Way Out* 03. Got Love* 04. Promontory Rider* 05. I Can't Dance* 06. Save The Whales*+ 07. Streetwise 08. Level With Me* 09. St. Louis Blues* 10. How Blue Can You Get?*^ 11. San Francisco*^= 12. D.I.N.O.S.A.U.R.*^=
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Jah Works Live at Alley Katz on 2005-05-27 - Jah Works
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Here We Go 03. What You Gonna Do? 04. Casual Fling 05. Jamaica > 06. Chalice > 07. Right Here 08. That Day...The More I See 09. Small Axe 10. Masterpiece > 11. The Mirror Disc 2: 01. So Dem Bad 02. Could You Be Loved? 03. Hard To Find 04. If You Wit Me > * 05. Tentative 06. One For You 07. Encore: Bad Mind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,789 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Brown Theater on 2005-11-19 - Keller Williams
1.Dear Emily > 2.Sally Sullivan > 3.Turn In Difference > 4.Sally Sullivan 5.Take Five > 6.Vabeeochay 7.Candy Man 8.The Kiwi And The Apricot > 9.One More Saturday Night 10.Got Not Feathers > 11.Born To Run > 12.Between Your Heart And Your Head > 13.Ricky Don't Lose That Number 14.On Broadway (verse) > 15.Vanilla Ice Cream 16.Xylophone Loop > Rappers Delight 1.Menta Instra 2.Matty Groves > 3.Loop 4.I Wanna Jump Your Bones 5.Dogs 6.Boob Job 7.Runnin' On Fumes > 8.Loser > 9.In The Kingdom 10.Stay Hu...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Aragon Ballroom on 2005-12-30 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: 1.M&M's 2.People Watching > 3.Kidney In A Cooler 4.Dude Loup 5.Change The Locks > 6.What I Got 7.Life Is > 8.Loup > 9.Dogs > 10.Drive My Car Disc 2: 1.India > 2.Loup 3.American Car 4.Victory Song 5.In The Kingdom 6.Stay Human > 7.Yoni 8.Mary Jane's Last Dance > 9.Breakdown > 10.Mary Jane's Last Dance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,454 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Family Camp 2004 on 2004-09-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I String's Breath Green Drop Nellie Cain Fox->Cluck Old Hen->Fox Well Oiled Machine Hold Whatcha Got* CUmberland Blues* Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms** Red Haired Boy^ Squall 3.2 Set II Virginia'S Grin->Sweet Honey Fountain@ Rocket Man@@ How Sweet It Is@@ High Bill Medley Red Clay Halo Hobo Song# I'm a Goin' Up On the Mountain# Thrill is Gone## Norwegian Wood## E: Feel Like Dancin'## Family Camp Jam## Rocky Top##
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 43,958 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NJPAC on 2005-11-22 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam Scarlet Begonias Althea Long Black Veil Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Sugaree Cosmic Charlie Just Another Whistle Stop>Jam Big Railroad Blues Caution Cowboy Movie>Jam Gimme Shelter Cryptical The Other One Truckin' I Know You Rider E: Do Right Woman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,016 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 137,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio